Men looking for Women in Enugu

Sunday, 22 April 2018
    Sex in an hour and get up to 100000 cash before sex
Rich men im Enugu state sex with them for an hour and get 100000 cash good in bed call or WhatsApp…
Enugu
 
    Paid before sex just a night 200k
Uzo-Awan rich sugar daddies need young girls who can sex good in bed call or WhatsApp Agent Nasiru…
Enugu
 
Thursday, 19 April 2018
    Its a new week again and rich sugar daddy is still available hook
Sugardaddyform.com.ng meet single rich sugar daddies here on our platform website get connected now…
Enugu
 
Wednesday, 11 April 2018
    Do you need rich sugar daddies in Jigawa
Call or WhatsApp Mr Victor only if you are interested,08125582892
Enugu
 
Saturday, 7 April 2018
    Top rich sugar daddies in town can you satisfy them please Call
Top richest sugar daddies in Nigeria get connected to them please cal or WhatsApp Mr…
Enugu
 
Friday, 6 April 2018
    Can you sex and fuck very well u get up to 200000 per night
Pernight paid is up to 200000 from rich sugar daddies call or WhatsApp Mr Victor_08125582892
Enugu
 
Friday, 16 March 2018
  Mr tijani yuri's hookup #enugu sugar daddy @±2349032648589
Meet up with rich men in and outside nigeria for hookup sex with amazing pays up to 200k for…
Enugu
 
Saturday, 10 March 2018
    7:012pm Hook-up time with sugar daddy interested need should WhatsApp me
Welcome to our sugar daddy site WhatsApp for more information 09024202593
Enugu
 
Wednesday, 17 January 2018
  Urgent fuck
Get paid by fucking hard. Call agent bobby now on 09060682290 to get connected.
Enugu
 
Thursday, 4 January 2018
    Rich sugar daddy is available call us on 08077331573 for more info...
Are you a pretty lady, call/whatsapp Mr Johnson on 08077331573 for hook up. (Ibadan, Oyo)in nigeria…
Enugu
 
Friday, 29 December 2017
  Hookup with a sugar mummy and daddy call 09069025186 for hookup
Get Sugar Mummies in any part of the country that can make you rich for life, call Mr Kelly for…
Enugu
 
Wednesday, 13 December 2017
    Sex mummy and get paid for it, contact mr Robin for more info...
Mummy need a guy to sex her real hard in d bed.Contract Mr.Robin on 09023667172 for hookups.No pics…
Enugu
 
Wednesday, 6 December 2017
    Sugar daddy connection. 07034704102
rich sugar daddy needs a pretty and sexy girl to have a private affair with. I will take very good…
Enugu
 
Monday, 4 December 2017
  Hook up with sugar mummy who pays up to 90k and above just for a night
Have you been looking for a sugar mummy that will change your life my guy you are at the right…
Enugu
 
Saturday, 30 September 2017
  sugar daddy connection in Enugu state, contact Mr Micheal on 09024478436
Are you a pretty lady from Enugu state that can take good care of you and assist you financially…
Enugu
 
Thursday, 28 September 2017
    Sugarladies are avialable for sugardaddys call 09033676155 or whatsapp
Hello I need a sugra boy or sugra daddy data can six heed money is not my problem ooooo just call…
Enugu
 
Tuesday, 19 September 2017
    Urgent sugar mummy hook up, call agent John on 09051206786
Sugar daddy connection, WhatsApp Mr John on 09051206786 for hook up Get connected with a rich sugar…
Enugu
 
Sunday, 3 September 2017
  Mr Rufus is a working class, whatsapp Mr Peter on 09024478436 for hook up
Get connected with a rich sugar daddy from Enugu state that is ready to take good care of you and…
Enugu
 
Wednesday, 23 August 2017
  Agent richy
Are you tired of been alone, you live in nigeria or you live abroad and you want to come home to…
Enugu
 
Saturday, 29 July 2017
  Sugar mummy in town looking for a guy to make her happy.
Hi am looking for a guy dat can give it to me very hot, am ready to pay him, interested person…
Enugu
 
Monday, 19 June 2017
  Get a sugar mummy today
Make up to 450,000k weekly by hooking up with rich sugar mummies and daddy's. Call agent Genesis…
Enugu
 
Monday, 22 May 2017
  Enugu is ready to rock
Cooling chilling
Enugu
 
Monday, 8 May 2017
  Hookup with rich sugar daddy/mummy or lez/gay call Mr Mohammed on 08118346209
Hello good morning My name Is Mrs Stella from Nigeria I am in need if a guy that can sex me very…
Enugu
 
Monday, 13 March 2017
    Looking for rich sugar mummy, daddy, lesbian gay contact agent Peter 0808984953
Are you a young men seeking for sugar mummies, Sugar daddies, Single Ladies and single guys. Are…
Enugu
 
  Wish to fuck for money contact james via 08060933313 for instant hook up
Enugu
 
Monday, 6 February 2017
    In need of a wealthy sugar daddy who is able & capable?? Call now on 08124970540
my cutie baby, am in need of a real woman who can handle me well in bad, my formal ex girlfriend…
Enugu
 
Wednesday, 4 January 2017
    Sugar mummy on heat
available sugar mummy needs sex and she pays $350 USD per day for 5 rounds, call Mr ThankGod on…
Enugu
 
Friday, 16 December 2016
    Free Sex.
My name is somto and i am looking for ladies who wants to have sex with me, I am a black african…
Enugu
 
Wednesday, 7 December 2016
  Wealthy suger mummy
Get the chance to meet a rich suger mummy that can provide your needs. suitor must be a student of…
Enugu
 
Saturday, 3 December 2016
    Hookup with sugar mummy now!!
Call for assistance with Mr.Sam 09021355818.
Enugu
 
Page: 1  2  3  next »