Men looking for Men in Enugu

Tuesday, 16 October 2018
  Sex for money, gay partner needed call agent nosa oba's on 08119128895
Get connected to top rich gay in very parts of the country who is ready to pay 150k per meeting and…
Enugu
 
Wednesday, 10 October 2018
    Good connection is here now call doctor sam 08133990460
If you are a like minded person like us kindly hookup let's chat privately.call only ur Fee's cost…
Enugu
 
Friday, 10 August 2018
    Hook up with a rich and handsome guy
Hello gentlemen do u known u can be hooked up with a rich, caring handsome look guy call or wassap…
Enugu
 
Tuesday, 19 June 2018
    Do you need a matured gay man who can spend money on you hookup for connection
A matured gay men just arrived in enugu get connected to them please call or text me on whatsapp Mr…
Enugu
 
Tuesday, 5 June 2018
  hookup with rich gay/lesbians or daddy/mummy call Alhaji Yakubu 07039076184
Earn a living by hanging out with high class gay partners. Be it senators. Chairman's. owners of…
Enugu
 
Friday, 20 April 2018
  Gay mates available. Get hooked up
Are you a top / bottom gay and you in need of a partner? We can help you out with one . Call us on…
Enugu
 
Tuesday, 6 February 2018
    For gay sugar daddy call agent andy now on +2349077614697
Why worry about how to connect with that special one. Do you require cash to keep up and desire a…
Enugu
 
Tuesday, 21 November 2017
    do what you love doing.Gay is a way of life call 07054330762
Do what you love doing .Gay is a way of life.Live your life without shame.To get connected call…
Enugu
 
Friday, 16 June 2017
    Rich gay daddies available for hook up call 09039927377
Rich GAY daddies and guy's are available now for partners, if you are interested call Mr harrison…
Enugu
 
Wednesday, 31 May 2017
    Gay men for fun
Need a gay man that loves getting fucked pretty well email me @ ckelechi529@gmail. Com
Enugu
 
Sunday, 7 August 2016
  hookup with rich sugar daddy/mommy or gey/lez call Alhaji Sule on 09027304288
For a rich gay who can suit your bill's and your needs for just a night with him on his bed and…
Enugu